Data deletion
Last updated October 12, 2026
Remove EntryAd’s access to your Meta accounts
- In EntryAd: Connections → Disconnect. The stored access and account records are deleted immediately.
- In Facebook: Settings & privacy → Settings → Business integrations (or Apps and websites) → remove EntryAd. Meta then tells us, and we delete everything we received from Meta for you and show a confirmation code here.
Delete everything
Delete your EntryAd account from Settings, or email nunu.blur.ops@gmail.com and we’ll delete your data within 30 days.